Rob Beaton's Credits

Production Libraries
Angry Mob Music
Audio Infinitum
Bad Ass Music
Brand X
Chroma Music
Chroma Music
Dream Art Music
Extreme Music
First Corn Music
Immediate Music
Killer Tracks
Liquid Cinema
Montage MX
Pitch Hammer
Position Music
Pusher Music
Redshift Artists
Riptide Music
Twelve Titans Music
Universal Music Group
X-Ray Dog

Music mixed and mastered by Rob has appeared in hundreds of trailers and promos.
Here are some of the recent ones.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay

Guardians Of The Galaxy



The Amazing Spider Man 2

The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug

12 Years A Slave

Transformers: Age Of Extinction


Dawn Of The Planet Of The  Apes

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Iron Man 3

X-Men: Days Of Future Past

Anchorman 2

Into The Storm

The Dark Knight Rises


300: Rise Of An Empire

Fast & Furious 6


The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

Zero Dark Thrity

Pacific Rim

Despicable Me 2

After Earth

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1

Olympus Has Fallen

Evil Dead


The American


TV Themes & Shows

ESPN Monday Night Football: Theme

Arranged & produced by Cris Velasco

IFC Network The Spoils Of Babylon Theme featuring Steve Lawrence

Composed by John Nau, Andrew Feltenstein, Matt Piedmont & Andrew Steele

Anger Management: Theme & Score

Composer: Raney Shockne
Funny Or Die Presents: The Carpet Brothers: Score Composer: Beacon Street
The Practice: Theme Composers: Pete Scaturro & Jon Hassell

Artists & Bands
Laura Sullivan "Love's River" 2014 GRAMMY AWARD WINNER
The Mowglis "Waiting For The Dawn"
Buckethead "Monsters & Robots"
Adam Cohen "Melancolista"
Todd Rundgren "Nearly Human"
Gun's & Roses "Chinese Democracy"
Chance "The Glitter and the Glue"
Whitney Houston "Whitney
Huey Lewis & The News "Fore!"
Van Morrison "No Teacher, No Method, No Guru"
Sammy Hagar "I Never Said Goodbye"
Michael Bolton "The Hunger"
The Doobie Brothers "Live At Wolftrap"
Exhorder "The Law"
Brian Melvin "Night Food: featuring Jaco Pastorius"
Jon Hassell misc singles with Frou Frou, Ani Difranco & Mandalay
Santana "Freedom"
Starship "Love Among The Cannibals"
Tony! Toni! Tone! "The Revival"
Mark Hollingsworth "Chasing The Sun"

Video Games
God Of War: Ascension Original Soundtrack Composer: Tyler Bates
Just Dance 3, 4 & 5 Producer & arranger: Steve Ouimette

Film Scores
The To Do List Composer: Raney Shockne
Bachelorette Composers: John Nau & Andrew Feltenstein
Brightest Star Composer: Matthew Puckett
A Thousand Roads Original Soundtrack Composer: Lisa Gerard
Wild Things 2 Composers: John Nau & Andrew Feltenstein
Howard The Duck Original Soundtrack Composer: Thomas Dolby
Mind The Gap Composer: Veigar Margeirsson
The Whole Ten Yards - Opening Theme Composed & Performed by The Latin Soul Syndicate

New at
JAN 2018 updates
in the news section

Check out NEW MUSIC in the listening booth.